Committee of Management


The Committee of Management  is a volunteer group of current parents and is responsible for the overall operation and long term strategic direction, while the Director is responsible for the day to day operations. Committee members are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and attend monthly meetings which are open to all families.


The Committee of Management is made up of 5 members: Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and 2 general members. Committee meetings are held monthly at the centre and all member of the Cooperative are welcome to attend. 


Current Committee Of Management


Melinda Nicholls- Chairperson

Lizzie Stokes - Secretary

Luke Reid - Treasurer

Rob Rae - Committee Member

Scott Miller - Committee Member


Management Structure

Committee of Management

Coordinator/ Director

Room Leaders

Centre Teams





© 2014 by Wingate Avenue Children's Co-Operative.